For general information contact us via email at info@indoamerican.org or telephone at (773)-973-4444 (Extensions below for specific departments/people)

Name Position E-mail Address Extension
Amina Khan Immigration and Citizenship Program Manager akhan@indoamerican.org 103
Binny Christian Public Benefits Program Coordinator bchristian@indoamerican.org 109
Evelyn Mateo Literacy Volunteer Corodinator emateo@indoamerican.org 105
Loknath Agarwal Citizenship Coordinator lagarwal@indoamerican.org 110
Renuka Sharma Literacy Program Manager rsharma@indoamerican.org 104
Rose Olea Development Director rolea@indoamerican.org 108
Selma D’Souza Executive Director sd’souza@indoamerican.org 101
Shikha Sharma Seniors’ Program Manager ssharma@indoamerican.org 113
Stuti Sharma Youth Program Coordinator stutisharma@indoamerican.org 112
Tanvi Shah Workforce Development Program Manager tshah@indoamerican.org 106