For general information contact us via email at info@indoamerican.org or telephone at (773)-973-4444 (Extensions below for specific departments/program).

Name Position E-mail Address Extension
Abubakr Meah Immigration and Citizenship Program Manager ameah@indoamerican.org 103
Amit Thakkar Immigration Associate athakkar@indoamerican.org 111
Binny Christian Public Benefits Program Coordinator bchristian@indoamerican.org 109
Evelyn Mateo Literacy Volunteer Coordinator emateo@indoamerican.org 105
Linda Tucker Development Director ltucker@indoamerican.org 108
Lisa Wallace Adult Day Program Manager lwallace@indoamerican.org 118
Loknath Agarwal Citizenship Coordinator lagarwal@indoamerican.org 110
Melissa Bowman Workforce Development Case Manager mbowman@indoamerican.org 112
Ramakrishna Rao Satyavolu Education & Employment Manager rsatyavolu@indoamerican.org 104
Samay Gheewala Civic Engagement Program Coordinator sgheewala@indoamerican.org 107
Shikha Sharma Interim Executive Director ssharma@indoamerican.org 101