For general information contact us via email at info@indoamerican.org or telephone at (773)-973-4444 (Extensions below for specific departments/program)

Name Position E-mail Address Extension
Abubakr Meah Immigration and Citizenship Program Manager ameah@indoamerican.org 103
Amit Thakkar Immigration Associate athakkar@indoamerican.org 111
Anar Parikh Civic Engagement Program Coordinator anarparikh@indoamerican.org 115
Binny Christian Public Benefits Program Coordinator bchristian@indoamerican.org 109
Evelyn Mateo Literacy Volunteer Coordinator emateo@indoamerican.org 105
Loknath Agarwal Citizenship Coordinator lagarwal@indoamerican.org 110
Renuka Sharma Literacy Program Manager rsharma@indoamerican.org 104
Linda Tucker Development Director ltucker@indoamerican.org 108
Selma D’Souza Executive Director sd’souza@indoamerican.org 101
Shikha Sharma Seniors’ Program Manager ssharma@indoamerican.org 113
Melissa Bowman Workforce Development Case Manager mbowman@indoamerican.org 112
Erika Franco Workforce Development Program Manager efranco@indoamerican.org 106